Industrial Dance - I against me

*BE AWARE* - This is actually the first time that I tried to make a more serious video....so if you don´t like serious videos just skip this one. It took a really long time to edit this vidoe, I talked about it in https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d2hDsXaa6lc already.

This is an art video, that I made to a song that inspired me. Because we often look away to much and don´t really see how the people close to us suffer. Take care about those you love. And never let society or the beauty industry tell you what "beauty" is. It´s a lie.


Write a comment

Comments: 0

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021