New Community Dance Video - das Klub

Ciwana Black - Industrial Dancing
Ciwana - Dancing for the video

There is a new community dance video from dancers from "das Klub" I am participating in. I was acctually not sure whether I would have the time to make a video, but I really wanted to take part. So I took a day off from work to dance and film. There are many great dancers to be seen. Unfortunatelly very one gets only a couple of seconds (because there where many). But it gives you a nice overview over the dancer community and the possiblity to discover new dancers you didn´t really notice jet. The project was lead by JavaxChaos and R4ND0MN355 and is to the song "can you feel the beat" by Nachtmahr.

It´s nice to see that the industrial dance community see to slowly grow together now :)


Write a comment

Comments: 0

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021